Tried searching the archives on this topic but couldn't find anything. When I click on the "Leave..." command (whether from the desktop popup menu or the regular menu) I no longer have the choices of logging out, restarting or shutting down. Now a "graphical" set of three buttons come up and my only choices are "Lock", "Sleep" or "Turn Off". It affects all the user accounts so it's a root problem and not just my account. Checked the system administration section in the Desktop System Settings to no avail. Don't know exactly what it is I'm looking for to begin with. Anyone else have this problem and if so, how'd you solve it? Any and all suggestions welcome!