Quake 3 Instalation

Questions about other topics - please check if your question fits better in another category before posting here
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Quake 3 Instalation

Postby Zone on Sun Feb 25, 2007 4:13 pm

Mint Noob here again, I am having problems installing Quake3 and getting PunkBuster to work, any suggestions or info???
Thanks For Your Time!
:)
User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Postby Zone on Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:24 pm

I no longer need help, I was able to find all the info on this, and it works perfect!!!!!!!!!! If anyone needs help with Q3, lemme know. :)
User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Postby clem on Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:56 pm

You could make a tutorial in the Tips and Tricks section.

Clem
User avatar
clem
Level 15
Level 15
 
Posts: 5544
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 8:34 am

Postby Zone on Mon Mar 05, 2007 3:56 pm

Excellent, :)
I will do that, :)
User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA


Return to Other topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests