Fix the failed to load module "canberra-gtk-module"

Write tutorials here
More tutorials here
Forum rules
Do not start a support topic here please, Before you post please read this

Important information

Fix the failed to load module "canberra-gtk-module"

Postby GeneC on Fri Feb 03, 2012 2:29 pm

Ever have this problem?
I was just looking through some old posts, and still see lots of people seeing this showing up after a terminal command.

Failed to load module "canberra-gtk-module"

To stop the message - install :wink:
Code: Select all
User avatar
Level 7
Level 7
Posts: 1605
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:59 pm
Location: Maine, USA

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.

Re: Fix the failed to load module "canberra-gtk-module"

Postby xenopeek on Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:00 pm

Moved here by moderator
User avatar
Level 22
Level 22
Posts: 17494
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:58 am
Location: The Netherlands

Return to Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests