Did the routine upgrade last night and the strangest thing has happened. It might not have actually been caused by the upgrade, or maybe it was. Anyway, I have Ctrl+Alt+Del set to bring up the "Shut down this system now" dialogue, but the "Log out" button has vanished! The "Cancel" button is still there as always. Is this some configuration issue or did the "Log out" button somehow get deleted? I have a backup install that's fine so if it should be the case that the button itself has been deleted somehow, if I knew where these buttons were stored (if they are in fact seperate things, as I expect they are), then I could restore it easily. This is of course with the std. Gnome coming with LMDE.