Compiz and Grid Plugin

Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help

Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby linkit87 on Tue May 29, 2012 11:29 am

Hello everybody, anyone can help me with grid plugin?
I'm on Mint 13 Maya and mate, but't i can't set compiz grid plugin to work.
linkit87
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 11:25 am

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby Oscar799 on Wed May 30, 2012 3:42 am

Moved here by moderator
Image
"Don't fix it if it ain't broken,don't break it if you can't fix it" Husse
Registered Linux User #511789
User avatar
Oscar799
Level 18
Level 18
 
Posts: 8967
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:21 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby AAAAH!ERMAGAWD!HELP! on Sat Jun 16, 2012 2:56 pm

Same problem.

The bindings work fine, but "edges", where you drag a window to the edge as in previous Mint editions, doesn't seem to do anything.

edit:
Never mind. Now it does...
User avatar
AAAAH!ERMAGAWD!HELP!
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 10:03 pm


Return to Compiz, Conky, Docks, & Widgets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests