Mint Menu Acting Up

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read this

Mint Menu Acting Up

Postby mfdemicco on Wed Dec 23, 2009 11:59 am

On my Mint 8 Helena x64 installation, Mint Menu keeps the highlighting of previous selections, and sometimes of another selection too. Is this new or a bug?
mfdemicco
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:07 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Mint Menu Acting Up

Postby mfdemicco on Wed Dec 23, 2009 6:44 pm

Never mind. My Mint 7 ->8 upgrade did not complete properly (unmet dependency issues). It's cleared up now.
mfdemicco
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:07 pm


Return to Newbie Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: archiemoses, Google [Bot], Hecubus and 29 guests