Bug in rename tool?

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help

Bug in rename tool?

Postby Gfy on Tue Jan 27, 2009 9:39 am

Here is my question I asked on the ubuntu forums:

Why doesn't it work in Mint?
Is it a bug or am I missing something?
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 8:19 am

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.

Re: Bug in rename tool? solved

Postby Husse on Thu Jan 29, 2009 10:07 am

You got the explanation in post #6 in the Ubuntu topic
Please come back here and mark as solved when you find a solution
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19652
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests