Missing Command

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Missing Command

Postby Ferns on Tue Feb 17, 2009 5:28 am

I installed Frostwire but can't get it to start. I went to Preferences/Main Menu, selected the Frostwire entry then Properties, and find that the Command box is empty. What would I need to type in there?
Ferns
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2008 8:02 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Missing Command

Postby garda on Tue Feb 17, 2009 8:13 am

You may try entering this command:
Code: Select all
/usr/bin/frostwire

Hope that helps.
User avatar
garda
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 744
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 2:55 am
Location: /root


Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests