RocRail for 64bit ???

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help

RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby belzebub on Sat Mar 21, 2009 2:07 pm

Hallo evryone,

does somebody already has installed RocRail on a 64bitter ? I tried it confirming the Launchpad site, but nothing happend. Guess that tarball won´t unpack....
support would be great .

THX,

Northlander
belzebub
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:15 pm
Location: ..on european tracks...

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby Husse on Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:08 am

Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it
Husse
Level 21
Level 21
 
Posts: 19703
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby belzebub on Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:10 pm

THX Husse,
checked it out, works great.

Northlander
belzebub
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:15 pm
Location: ..on european tracks...


Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 17 guests