Rhythmbox "adding a radio station"

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Rhythmbox "adding a radio station"

Postby oldlearner on Thu Oct 29, 2009 9:39 am

I like using Rhythmbox but is there someone in the forum who would be willing to show me how i might correctly add a radio station please.
Thanks for any and all help.
oldlearner
Level 2
Level 2
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 2:58 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Rhythmbox "adding a radio station"

Postby lagagnon on Thu Oct 29, 2009 9:49 am

Right click on "Radio" in left panel, add URL of new radio station....
User avatar
lagagnon
Level 7
Level 7
 
Posts: 1888
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 7:38 pm
Location: an island in the Pacific...

Re: Rhythmbox "adding a radio station"

Postby MaddogF16 on Thu Oct 29, 2009 10:16 am

This has some dead links but some are just fine.

http://wiki.secondlife.com/wiki/Interne ... tream_Urls
MaddogF16
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:47 am

Re: Rhythmbox "adding a radio station"

Postby oldlearner on Thu Oct 29, 2009 1:02 pm

Thanks for all the help + links both
oldlearner
Level 2
Level 2
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2009 2:58 pm


Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rollon, vistad and 29 guests