Frostwire doesnt play

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Frostwire doesnt play

Postby d0ped on Sat Nov 28, 2009 4:55 am

Used to work fine but now when I double click a song it wont play it for some reason.

Anyone else experienced this problem
d0ped
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:48 am

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Frostwire doesnt play

Postby d0ped on Sun Nov 29, 2009 3:51 am

Can anyone help?
d0ped
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:48 am

Re: Frostwire doesnt play

Postby Pilosopong Tasyo on Sun Nov 29, 2009 6:16 am

see if you can play the song outside frostwire. if the song still won't play, you probably got a dud.
User avatar
Pilosopong Tasyo
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1137
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 3:26 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Frostwire doesnt play

Postby d0ped on Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:02 am

yeh I can play the songs outside of frostwire
d0ped
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:48 am

Re: Frostwire doesnt play

Postby d0ped on Mon Nov 30, 2009 11:02 pm

Anyone know something similar to frostwire as seems like no-one knows a fix
d0ped
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:48 am


Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jimallyn and 9 guests