Banshee and eMusic

Questions about codecs, DVD playback, web plugins...
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Banshee and eMusic

Postby playinmyblues on Sat Jun 16, 2012 11:03 am

Hi. It was good to see eMusic in Banshee. However, whenever I preview and album it only plays the first sample clip then it plays something else that is already in my library. Does anybody know how to get it to play the whole album?
playinmyblues
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 12:20 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Banshee and eMusic

Postby Oscar799 on Sun Jun 17, 2012 5:13 am

Please don't cross post - it only causes confusion
Duplicate post deleted
Image
"Don't fix it if it ain't broken,don't break it if you can't fix it" Husse
Registered Linux User #511789
User avatar
Oscar799
Level 18
Level 18
 
Posts: 8873
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:21 am
Location: United Kingdom


Return to Sound, Multimedia, & Codecs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests