Does Telewell IA300 series works?

Questions about hardware,drivers and peripherals
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help

Does Telewell IA300 series works?

Postby Sawa on Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:06 am

Anyone have same card or have experience to make it work?=)

I am downloading iso atm, so I can test it myself in few hours.
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:00 am

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.

Re: Does Telewell IA300 series works?

Postby Husse on Sat Jan 10, 2009 11:54 am

Seems to be a bit troublesome - and mostly people from Finland asking - no connection I hope :)
Oops - sorry I hope for a connection :)
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19652
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Return to Hardware Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests