FUNNIEST THING EVER!

Chat about just about anything else

FUNNIEST THING EVER!

Postby sourwire on Sat Aug 25, 2007 2:47 pm

http://www.deanliou.com/WinRG/WinRG2.htm

And here my friends is a sneak peek of what the next release of Windows is going to look like. :lol: :lol: :lol:
sourwire
 

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Postby kanishka on Sun Aug 26, 2007 3:09 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Great!
kanishka
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 726
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:59 am

Postby calumc on Sun Aug 26, 2007 7:10 pm

its funny coz its true!!!
User avatar
calumc
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:14 am
Location: sligo, ireland

Postby humpy101 on Mon Aug 27, 2007 11:33 pm

Absolutely classical !!!! :P :P :P
User avatar
humpy101
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 12:56 am
Location: Sydney, Australia

Postby shane on Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:28 am

the Crash program works well tho :lol:
User avatar
shane
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:15 pm

Postby calumc on Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:22 pm

shane wrote:the Crash program works well tho :lol:

it must be in only thing in windows that does exactly what its meant to!
User avatar
calumc
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:14 am
Location: sligo, ireland

Postby red-e-made on Wed Sep 05, 2007 2:50 pm

Hey, it still beats Windows ME.
User avatar
red-e-made
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 11:31 am

Postby shane on Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:24 pm

red-e-made wrote:Hey, it still beats Windows ME.


LOL so very true... LOL!
User avatar
shane
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1300
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:15 pm

Postby fateillmortality on Sat Sep 08, 2007 9:01 am

well its still an upgrade from vista lol :lol:
User avatar
fateillmortality
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 5:55 pm
Location: new zealand

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Return to Open chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests