Aaand an awesome first for me :)

Chat about anything related to Linux Mint
Forum rules
Do not post support questions here. Before you post read the forum rules. Topics in this forum are automatically closed 6 months after creation.
SC23

Aaand an awesome first for me :)

Post by SC23 »

I am a web developer by trade. Ive done it for over 15 years in Windows. I just now finished my first little project completely in Mint KDE and billed out next months rent. I actually found a few tools that even worked better than their windows parts I used to use for bonus glory.

Happy Dance with a Hula Hoop.
Last edited by LockBot on Wed Dec 28, 2022 7:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Topic automatically closed 6 months after creation. New replies are no longer allowed.
xenopeek
Level 25
Level 25

Re: Aaand an awesome first for me :)

Post by xenopeek »

Congratulations! Especially when your livelihood depends on your computer working with you and not against you, well done on the migration :D

What are some of the tools you picked up?
Snapcase

Post by Snapcase »

What are some of the tools you picked up?
I don't design webs myself, but I would love to hear about them tools too.
catweazel
Level 19
Level 19

Post by catweazel »

Well done!
"There is, ultimately, only one truth -- cogito, ergo sum -- everything else is an assumption." - Me, my swansong.
SC23

Post by SC23 »

xenopeek wrote:What are some of the tools you picked up?