Need your sigs

Chat about Linux in general

Need your sigs

Postby 900i on Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:07 pm

M$ want to implement broken standards, please sign. :x

http://www.noooxml.org/petition
Intel i7 3770 LMDE Mate 64
User avatar
900i
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1014
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Wakefield, UK

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Postby AlsaPhil on Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:21 pm

OK, I just did
Image
User avatar
AlsaPhil
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 9:32 am
Location: Tunis, Tunisia

Postby kanishka on Thu Jun 28, 2007 2:59 am

Signed!
kanishka
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 726
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:59 am

Postby verdegal37 on Thu Jun 28, 2007 3:14 am

Peticion firmada. :wink:
Agust
verdegal37
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 618
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 6:09 pm

Postby Lensman on Thu Jul 12, 2007 4:22 pm

Signed.
User avatar
Lensman
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:17 am
Location: British Columbia

Postby kenetics on Thu Jul 12, 2007 4:55 pm

Done!
User avatar
kenetics
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 615
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on a Florida beach

Re: Need your sigs

Postby poision on Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:14 pm

I did too.
User avatar
poision
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:59 am
Location: India

Postby nelamvr6 on Thu Jul 12, 2007 10:56 pm

I'm in.
nelamvr6
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 325
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 8:14 pm
Location: New London, CT USA

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Return to Chat about Linux

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests