mint10 bug

Chinese Forum

mint10 bug

Postby znetor on Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:20 pm

Screenshot.png
Screenshot.png (20.4 KiB) Viewed 6657 times


还有 alt+Prt Sc 无法截屏
User avatar
znetor
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:14 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: mint10 bug

Postby rob2uk on Wed Nov 10, 2010 4:20 pm

I don't speak Chinese (Google Translate helped me!), but hopefully the pictures are good enough:

我不会说中文(谷歌翻译帮我!),但希望这些照片是不够好:

Image

Image
GA-965-DS3, Core 2 Quad 2.4GHz, 8GB DDR2, 2x1TB HDD, Linux Mint 11
Acer Aspire 5332, Pentium dual core 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR3, 500GB HDD, Linux Mint 11, Linux Mint Debian
Compaq CQ-60, Sempron 2.10GHz, 4GB DDR2, 120GB HDD, Tinycore 3.7rc2 (Minecraft server!)
rob2uk
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:44 pm

Re: mint10 bug

Postby Elisa on Wed Nov 10, 2010 4:24 pm

It depends on what he wanna do next with a screenshot ? I'd rather then advice him the best app for screenshot (and uploading them) Shutter :wink:
Linux/Unix is about freedom, Windows about slavery.

md5 / sha1 check [how-to for NEWBIES] :idea:

Image
Score: 43 I have some hippie in me. Cool, man 8)
Take the elitemrp.net "Are you a Hippie?" Test
User avatar
Elisa
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1425
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 6:46 am

Re: mint10 bug

Postby mcdona on Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:51 am

直接按Prt Sc就可以截图了
User avatar
mcdona
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 5:43 am
Location: China


Return to 中文 (Chinese)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests