When I reconnect a hard drive he boot ends with initramfs> This goes away when I disconnect the new drive so it won't let me multiboot to the other drive via BIOS.
Why the h.. do they have to have Save at the bottom here? I HATE it. Put it somewhere out of the way PLEASE. I keep hitting it by mistake instead of Submit.and cannot paste from user control later.