Clamtk in Menu???

Questions about mintMenu
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Clamtk in Menu???

Postby itsasunnyray on Fri Jun 29, 2012 2:20 am

Any possibilty to install clamtk in the menu? I have a philosophy that applications should be in applications and commands in command line. Yeah I'm a newbie forgive me. I have Mint 13 (Maya) Mate 64 bit
itsasunnyray
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:55 am

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Clamtk in Menu???

Postby eanfrid on Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:00 am

Clamtk is in the "accessories" category :)
No, Linux is not a Windows clone for free - Before asking any question here...
"Never attribute to malice that which is adequately explained by stupidity." (Hanlon's razor)

Debian GNU/Linux Wheezy 64bit w/custom 3.12 kernel - MATE 1.8
User avatar
eanfrid
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1195
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2012 2:49 am
Location: France

Re: Clamtk in Menu???

Postby itsasunnyray on Fri Jun 29, 2012 3:18 am

eanfrid wrote:Clamtk is in the "accessories" category :)


Duh! Sooo stupid of me, I was expecting it in system tools or administration or something like that. Thanks for your patience.
itsasunnyray
Level 1
Level 1
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:55 am


Return to mintMenu

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests