LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Questions about codecs, DVD playback, web plugins...
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby DaComboMan on Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:03 pm

I don't know. Just thinking out loud.
Perhaps by doing so, you would have more (quicker) ways to check things out.
DaComboMan
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: AR

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby Schoelje on Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:59 pm

DaComboMan wrote:I don't know. Just thinking out loud.
Perhaps by doing so, you would have more (quicker) ways to check things out.


I'm sorry, but that is a privilege for family only (it always takes a lot of time).
User avatar
Schoelje
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 791
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:25 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby DaComboMan on Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:41 pm

For those who may be following this thread,
i've just dual-booted latest LinuxMint 14 RC Cinnamon and Logitech headset worked right off the bat!
DaComboMan
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: AR

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby telenux on Tue Nov 20, 2012 9:25 am

Schoelje wrote:I'm out of ideas...zerozero?
edited reason: removed toll post
zerozero
telenux
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 2:52 am

Re: LMDE: Logitech headset no sound?

Postby Schoelje on Tue Nov 20, 2012 10:19 am

telenux wrote:
Schoelje wrote:I'm out of ideas...zerozero?
edited same as above

Please post your arguments in the appropriate thread: viewtopic.php?f=60&t=78590
User avatar
Schoelje
Level 5
Level 5
 
Posts: 791
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:25 am
Location: Netherlands

Previous

Return to Sound, Multimedia & Codecs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests