only one desktop

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read this

only one desktop

Postby Sleven on Fri Dec 21, 2012 2:40 pm

I have compiz up and running but am unable to increase the number of desktops.
In the compiz manager under the general tab the number of desktops is stuck at 1,
it will not let me change it.

any ideas?
LMDE 64 running Cinnamon on an HP Compaq Core2 Duo 4G Ram
User avatar
Sleven
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 405
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:03 am
Location: Central Florida

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: only one desktop

Postby killer de bug on Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:04 pm

Which Desktop are you using ?
If I have seen further it is by standing on the shoulders of giants. [Isaac Newton]
User avatar
killer de bug
Level 7
Level 7
 
Posts: 1809
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2008 1:49 pm
Location: Austria

Re: only one desktop

Postby Sleven on Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:05 pm

mate
LMDE 64 running Cinnamon on an HP Compaq Core2 Duo 4G Ram
User avatar
Sleven
Level 4
Level 4
 
Posts: 405
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:03 am
Location: Central Florida


Return to Software & Applications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests