Conky en LMDE

Spanish Forum

Moderator: vrkalak

Conky en LMDE

Postby Rayeta76 on Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:02 pm

Hola a todos;
bueno me he entretenido un poco configurando mi primer Conky, pero no termina de ir como yo quiero,
Este es el codgio:
Code: Select all
# the list of variables has been removed from this file in favour
# of keeping the documentation more maintainable.
# Check http://conky.sf.net for an up-to-date-list.

# set to yes if you want Conky to be forked in the background
background yes

# X font when Xft is disabled, you can pick one with program xfontsel
#font 5x7
#font 6x10
font 7x10
#font 8x13
#font 9x15
#font *mintsmild.se*
#font -*-*-*-*-*-*-34-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

# Use Xft?
use_xft no

# Xft font when Xft is enabled
xftfont Bitstream Vera Sans Mono:size=7,5

# Text alpha when using Xft
xftalpha 0.5

# Print everything to stdout?
#out_to_console no

# Print everything to console?
#out_to_console no

# Update interval in seconds
update_interval 5.0

# This is the number of times Conky will update before quitting.
# Set to zero to run forever.
total_run_times 0


own_window_title Javier Saez - conky


# Create own window instead of using desktop (required in nautilus)
own_window no

# If own_window is yes, you may use type normal, desktop or override
own_window_type override

# Use pseudo transparency with own_window?
own_window_transparent yes

# If own_window_transparent is set to no, you can set the background colour here
own_window_colour black

# If own_window is yes, these window manager hints may be used
own_window_hints undecorated,below,sticky,skip_taskbar,skip_pager
#own_window_hints below,skip_taskbar,skip_pager

# Use double buffering (reduces flicker, may not work for everyone)
double_buffer yes

#Maximum Width of Window
maximum_width 195
# Minimum size of text area
#minimum_size 200 5

# Draw shades?
draw_shades yes

# Draw outlines?
draw_outline yes

# Draw borders around text
draw_borders no

# Draw borders around graphs
draw_graph_borders yes

# Stippled borders?
stippled_borders 4

# border margins
border_inner_margin 4

# border width
border_width 1

# Default colors and also border colors
default_color white
default_shade_color black
default_outline_color black

# Text alignment, other possible values are commented
alignment top_left
#alignment top_right
#alignment bottom_left
#alignment bottom_right
#alignment none

# Gap between borders of screen and text
# same thing as passing -x at command line
gap_x 15
gap_y 15

# Subtract file system buffers from used memory?
no_buffers yes

# set to yes if you want all text to be in uppercase
uppercase no

# number of cpu samples to average
# set to 1 to disable averaging
cpu_avg_samples 2

# number of net samples to average
# set to 1 to disable averaging
net_avg_samples 2

# Force UTF8? note that UTF8 support required XFT
override_utf8_locale no

# Add spaces to keep things from moving about?  This only affects certain objects.
use_spacer none

TEXT
${color}${alignc}Conky LMDE Javier


${color goldenrod}Hostname: $nodename
${color goldenrod}Linux Kernel: $kernel
${color goldenrod}CPU Details:  $machine, $freq(MHz)

${color}CPU History:  ${color goldenrod}${cpugraph 30,0 0000ff 00ff00}

${color}CPU Usage:${color goldenrod} $cpu% ${cpubar 11,0}

${color}RAM Usage:${color goldenrod} $mem ($memperc%) ${membar 11,0}

${color}Available RAM:${color goldenrod} ${alignr}$memmax


$color$stippled_hr

$alignc${color}Processes:$color $processes ${color grey}${alignr}Running:$color $running_processes

$alignc${color }(top 5 sorted by CPU usage)

${color goldenrod} NAME              PID    ${alignr}CPU% 
 
${color} ${top name 1} ${top pid 1} ${alignr}${top cpu 1}
${color} ${top name 2} ${top pid 2} ${alignr}${top cpu 2}
${color} ${top name 3} ${top pid 3} ${alignr}${top cpu 3}
${color} ${top name 4} ${top pid 4} ${alignr}${top cpu 4}
${color} ${top name 5} ${top pid 5} ${alignr}${top cpu 5}

$alignc${color}(top 5 sorted by MEM usage)

${color goldenrod} NAME              PID     ${alignr}MEM%

${color} ${top_mem name 1} ${top_mem pid 1}  ${alignr}${top_mem mem 1}
${color} ${top_mem name 2} ${top_mem pid 2}  ${alignr}${top_mem mem 2}
${color} ${top_mem name 3} ${top_mem pid 3}  ${alignr}${top_mem mem 3}
${color} ${top_mem name 4} ${top_mem pid 4}  ${alignr}${top_mem mem 4}
${color} ${top_mem name 5} ${top_mem pid 5}  ${alignr}${top_mem mem 5}

$color$stippled_hr

$alignc${color}System Uptime:${color goldenrod} ${alignr}$uptime

${color CC9900}DISK ${hr 5}
$color
sda2 (Root): ${fs_free_perc /}% ${color goldenrod} ${fs_bar 10 /}$color

sdc1 (Data): ${fs_free_perc /media/Copias de seguridad}% ${color goldenrod} ${fs_bar 10 /media/Copias de seguridad}$color

${color CC9900}NETWORK (${addr eth1})
${hr 5}
$color
Down: $color${downspeed eth1} k/s ${alignr}Up: ${upspeed eth1} k/s

${downspeedgraph eth1 25,90 000000 ff0000} ${alignr}${upspeedgraph eth1
25,90 000000 00ff00}$color

Total: ${totaldown eth1} ${alignr}Total: ${totalup eth1}
Inbound: ${tcp_portmon 1 32767 count}${alignr}Outbound: ${tcp_portmon 32768
61000 count}${alignr}

Total: ${tcp_portmon 1 65535 count}

${color CC9900}${hr 5}

${alignc}${time %H:%M}

${color gold}Designed by Rayeta76



¿ como puedo añadir la hoja del logo de mint a Conky?
¿ como puedo cambiar el tamaño de las hora sin que afecte al resto del Conky?


Saludos
Image
User avatar
Rayeta76
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:02 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby jungle_boy on Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:58 pm

Busca y descarga conky lua; en su script muestra como usar el logo de Mint y otros trucos...
LM17 Cinnamon (PC and Notebook) with AMD Catalyst
HP Pavilion g4-1316br, AMD Quad Core, 1,5 GHz, Radeon 6520G/7450M,
Image
Linuxcounter Registered User #506065 (2008)
User avatar
jungle_boy
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:51 pm
Location: Amazon Rain Forest, Brazil

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby Rayeta76 on Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:59 pm

jungle_boy wrote:Busca y descarga conky lua; en su script muestra como usar el logo de Mint y otros trucos...


Gracias jungle_boy, la verdad es muy entretenido esto del conky
Image
User avatar
Rayeta76
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby Rayeta76 on Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:04 am

Esto ya se parece un poco al LMDE mate que quiero, aunque aun me quedan varias cosas.
Quiero un conky calendar que integre calen dar de google.
Y un conky, con todos los discos duros y estado de la impresora.
Y que el folderviwer se quede fijo imitando el KDE.
Os dejo una captura de pantalla:
Image

Ya iré subiendo mis avances
Image
User avatar
Rayeta76
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby jungle_boy on Thu Jan 17, 2013 7:33 am

Magnífico!

Felicitaciones Rayeta76.
LM17 Cinnamon (PC and Notebook) with AMD Catalyst
HP Pavilion g4-1316br, AMD Quad Core, 1,5 GHz, Radeon 6520G/7450M,
Image
Linuxcounter Registered User #506065 (2008)
User avatar
jungle_boy
Level 6
Level 6
 
Posts: 1216
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:51 pm
Location: Amazon Rain Forest, Brazil

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby Rayeta76 on Thu Jan 17, 2013 9:35 am

jungle_boy wrote:Magnífico!

Felicitaciones Rayeta76.


Gracias, queda modificar alguna cosillas pero poco a poco!
Image
User avatar
Rayeta76
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: Conky en LMDE

Postby Rayeta76 on Mon Jan 21, 2013 5:06 am

Hola a todos;

me ha salido un problema con el alineamiento del texto en el conky en la sección procesos activos, como veréis la columna PID no esta alineada.
Image

El problema del que hablo esta encerrado en un criculo rojo.
Code: Select all
$alignc${color }(top 5 sorted by CPU usage)

${color goldenrod} NAME                 PID    ${alignr}CPU%
 
${color} ${top name 1}    ${top pid 1} ${alignr}${top cpu 1}
${color} ${top name 2}    ${top pid 2} ${alignr}${top cpu 2}
${color} ${top name 3}    ${top pid 3} ${alignr}${top cpu 3}
${color} ${top name 4}    ${top pid 4} ${alignr}${top cpu 4}
${color} ${top name 5}    ${top pid 5} ${alignr}${top cpu 5}


Arriba el tecto referente a esas lineas.

¿Alguien tiene un idea?
P:D : no se como utilizar el comando rimg del foro, por lo que aparece la captura en todo su tamaño aquí, disculpen si es un poco molesto.
Image
User avatar
Rayeta76
Level 3
Level 3
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:02 pm

Linux Mint is funded by ads and donations.
 

Return to Español (Spanish)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests