Konqueror is driving me nuts

Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
LinuxForever
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:05 pm

Konqueror is driving me nuts

Postby LinuxForever » Thu Nov 06, 2008 6:25 pm

I looked at the manual but it doesn't say anything about changing from single click to double click. Does anyone know how to change Konqueror from single click to double click? Thanks for any help.

User avatar
67GTA
Level 6
Level 6
Posts: 1303
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:49 pm
Location: Kentucky, USA

Re: Konqueror is driving me nuts

Postby 67GTA » Thu Nov 06, 2008 6:34 pm

Open kcontrol and look under hardware>mouse. It will have an option for this.
"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." Edmund Burke

LinuxForever
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:05 pm

Re: Konqueror is driving me nuts

Postby LinuxForever » Thu Nov 06, 2008 7:23 pm

Thanks for your help 67GTA. I found it in System Settings. I didn't think to look there. I am a twit!..lol


Return to “KDE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest