automatic RPM updating

Questions about cabled networking
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
Post Reply
munna_dude
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 6:57 am

automatic RPM updating

Post by munna_dude » Mon Mar 19, 2007 7:33 am

hi all
is there any process to update my rpm automatically.

by showing popupwindow to update this rpm.
i am using Fedora5 AMD

please help me

thank you in advance

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 18701
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Post by Husse » Mon Mar 19, 2007 8:57 am

If you are using Fedora post your question in the forum for Fedora
Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

scorp123
Level 8
Level 8
Posts: 2277
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2006 4:19 pm
Location: Switzerland

Re: automatic RPM updating

Post by scorp123 » Mon Mar 19, 2007 11:21 am

munna_dude wrote:i am using Fedora5 AMD
How good for you. And what are you doing here then? :D

Post Reply

Return to “Ethernet”