Quake 3 Instalation

Questions about other topics - please check if your question fits better in another category before posting here
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Quake 3 Instalation

Postby Zone » Sun Feb 25, 2007 4:13 pm

Mint Noob here again, I am having problems installing Quake3 and getting PunkBuster to work, any suggestions or info???
Thanks For Your Time!
:)

User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Postby Zone » Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:24 pm

I no longer need help, I was able to find all the info on this, and it works perfect!!!!!!!!!! If anyone needs help with Q3, lemme know. :)

User avatar
clem
Level 15
Level 15
Posts: 5662
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 8:34 am
Contact:

Postby clem » Mon Mar 05, 2007 12:56 pm

You could make a tutorial in the Tips and Tricks section.

Clem

User avatar
Zone
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin, USA

Postby Zone » Mon Mar 05, 2007 3:56 pm

Excellent, :)
I will do that, :)


Return to “Other topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests