Problem with HAL!

Questions about other topics - please check if your question fits better in another category before posting here
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
User avatar
gramnemo
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 6:40 am
Location: Argentina Bs. As
Contact:

Problem with HAL!

Postby gramnemo » Wed Jan 31, 2007 9:22 pm

Problem with HAL! I do not know as it to correct who faced such problem? Each time of a code I include laptop it appears :( Image

User avatar
900i
Level 6
Level 6
Posts: 1019
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Wakefield, UK

Postby 900i » Sat Mar 10, 2007 8:28 am

This usually pops up if you are using auto login, it seems to be a timing problem on some installs. Nothing to worry about, but if you login as normal with username and password you never get this error!
Workstation/F@H Intel Core i7 - LM 18.1/Windows 10 - Daily driver Toshiba Chromebook

User avatar
gramnemo
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 6:40 am
Location: Argentina Bs. As
Contact:

Postby gramnemo » Sat Mar 17, 2007 3:50 am

900i wrote:This usually pops up if you are using auto login, it seems to be a timing problem on some installs. Nothing to worry about, but if you login as normal with username and password you never get this error!
Yes it so I have already got used to enter usual by and this mistake is not present thanks


Return to “Other topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests