new linux user here!

Welcome to newcomers! Don't hesitate to introduce yourself.
Forum rules
Topics in this forum are automatically closed 6 months after creation.
MintFan20
Level 1
Level 1

new linux user here!

Post by MintFan20 »

hello all my name is MintFan20 and im 21 years old im also a beginner at linux Ive used linux mint off and on for at least a year now and decided to join the community to get even more tips on how to use it-MintFan20
Last edited by LockBot on Wed Dec 28, 2022 7:16 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Topic automatically closed 6 months after creation. New replies are no longer allowed.
  • Windows Insider Program Member 2020-2022
wallyUSA
Level 6
Level 6

Re: new linux user here!

Post by wallyUSA »

MintFan20 wrote: Sat May 29, 2021 12:29 pm hello all my name is casimir and im 21 years old im also a beginner at linux Ive used linux mint off and on for at least a year now and decided to join the community to get even more tips on how to use it-MintFan20
Hi casimir,

Welcome to the forum. This is a great resource for answers and suggestions to your questions and issues. Many of the friendly members will freely share their suggestions. You may even find your own answer(s) by using the SEARCH option above.

Most all answers about how to use the forum can be found via the FAQ link at the top of this page.

Cheers!
> If your query has been resolved, edit your original post and add <SOLVED> to the beginning of the subject line. This may help others find solutions. <

Dell Latitude 7490 Mint 21.3 Ker 5.15.0-102 Cinn 6.0.4
kc1di
Level 18
Level 18

Post by kc1di »

Hello casimir,
Welcome to Linux Mint Forums, Enjoy! :)
Easy tips : https://easylinuxtipsproject.blogspot.com/ Pjotr's Great Linux projects page.
Linux Mint Installation Guide: http://linuxmint-installation-guide.rea ... en/latest/
Registered Linux User #462608
JerryF
Level 16
Level 16

Post by JerryF »

Welcome!
motoryzen
Level 10
Level 10

Post by motoryzen »