Missing Regions!

Archived topics about LMDE 1
Forum rules
Morcy
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 3:55 am

Missing Regions!

Postby Morcy » Mon May 21, 2012 4:06 am

So i ran across this issue while trying to change my installation's region from it's default USA option. I noticed there were no other choices, and the display languages were also limited to the built in ones. Clicking the (+) sign at the bottom of the window brings up a blank window with a search bar at the bottom, but i can't search or choose anything different.

I'm running LMDE 201204, x64.

Any help would be appreciated! :)

User avatar
Oscar799
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9423
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:21 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Missing Regions!

Postby Oscar799 » Fri May 25, 2012 4:46 am

Moved here by moderator


Last bumped by Morcy on Fri May 25, 2012 4:46 am.
Image
"Don't fix it if it ain't broken,don't break it if you can't fix it" Husse
Registered Linux User #511789


Return to “Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests