Update Mistake

Archived topics about LMDE 1
Forum rules
User avatar
JimQ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:53 am
Location: Lakeside, CA USA

Update Mistake

Postby JimQ » Thu Oct 06, 2011 7:31 am

I updated LMDE before changing my repositories. I have now changed them. Anything I should do?

Thanks,
Jim Q
Linux Mint 17 & 13 x64
Motherboard: Asus P6T
CPU: Intel i7 920 2.66Ghz
Memory: OCZ 12.0GB DDR3-1600
Video: EVGA 9600GT 512MB

lmintnewb
Level 7
Level 7
Posts: 1571
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 5:13 pm

Re: Update Mistake

Postby lmintnewb » Thu Oct 06, 2011 7:52 am

Pray to da linux gawds ... pray ! D:

Messing round, in a strange mood atm. Please disregard this post.


:D

User avatar
wyrdoak
Level 6
Level 6
Posts: 1309
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 1:32 pm
Location: USA

Re: Update Mistake

Postby wyrdoak » Thu Oct 06, 2011 11:33 am

If you not having any problems now, I wouldn't worry. With the source list corrected, things should sort them self out, as the updates come.
-Dell Mini Inspiron 910 Netbook-Atom CPU-N270-1.60ghz; 16gbs mini ePCI PATA SSD
RAM- 1gbs-(LinixMint-17.1: KDE)


Return to “Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests