Compiz and Grid Plugin

Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
linkit87
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 11:25 am

Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby linkit87 » Tue May 29, 2012 11:29 am

Hello everybody, anyone can help me with grid plugin?
I'm on Mint 13 Maya and mate, but't i can't set compiz grid plugin to work.

User avatar
Oscar799
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9407
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 9:21 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby Oscar799 » Wed May 30, 2012 3:42 am

Moved here by moderator
Image
"Don't fix it if it ain't broken,don't break it if you can't fix it" Husse
Registered Linux User #511789

User avatar
AAAAH!ERMAGAWD!HELP!
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 10:03 pm

Re: Compiz and Grid Plugin

Postby AAAAH!ERMAGAWD!HELP! » Sat Jun 16, 2012 2:56 pm

Same problem.

The bindings work fine, but "edges", where you drag a window to the edge as in previous Mint editions, doesn't seem to do anything.

edit:
Never mind. Now it does...


Return to “Compiz, Conky, Docks, & Widgets”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests