Docky. 'Drag to reposition' wont work.

Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
thevenerable
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 1:31 am

Docky. 'Drag to reposition' wont work.

Postby thevenerable » Wed Mar 07, 2012 1:11 am

Hi
Tried two more softwares, both didnt work.

Docky , when i try to edit it, it wont reposition.
its says 'drag to reposition' but sod all happens when i try it.
Last edited by xenopeek on Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Remove unnecessary swear words.

User avatar
xenopeek
Level 24
Level 24
Posts: 21382
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:58 am
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Docky. 'Drag to reposition' wont work.

Postby xenopeek » Wed Mar 07, 2012 5:29 am

Moved here by moderator
Image


Return to “Compiz, Conky, Docks, & Widgets”