Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Archived topics about LMDE 1
Locked
Riko
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 9:10 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by Riko »

Dear all,

it seems like UP7 should be in the lastest repos. However, mintupdate tells me that I have UP6 installed and no updates to install ... Is that correct?

Thanks!

User avatar
palimmo
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 313
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:55 am

Re: Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by palimmo »

same here ;)
LM Cinnamon 64bit

User avatar
excollier
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 455
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 3:31 pm
Location: Donegal, Ireland

Re: Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by excollier »

+1
Registered Linux user #557695
Mint 17.3 XFCE &Debian 9.1 XFCE dual boot (desktop), Raspbian Jessie (Raspberry Pi)
Windows 10 VM (I know) so I can work from home.

jjaythomas
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 602
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by jjaythomas »

In Incoming (like final testing repo for LMDE) has not been put in production (for masses) Yet! :)

JJay

Riko
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2011 9:10 am
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by Riko »

Thanks for clarifying that! So I'll stay put :)

Cheers!

Monsta
Level 10
Level 10
Posts: 3036
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2011 3:46 am

Re: Is UP7 in the latest repos already

Post by Monsta »

It's officially [url=http://blog.linuxmint.com/?p=2455]out[/url].

Locked

Return to “LMDE 1 Archive”