PDF Cube problem

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
ShinnXennosagga
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 9:27 pm

PDF Cube problem

Postby ShinnXennosagga » Thu Jul 17, 2008 12:53 pm

I've just installed PDF Cube into my Elyssa, but it won't run even though my Compiz is working just fine...
any idea? I'm using ATI X1200

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19595
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: PDF Cube problem

Postby Husse » Sat Jul 26, 2008 9:07 am

Hardly anything can be found about pdfcube
This is a link to the projects page
http://code.100allora.it/pdfcube
but it does not look promising
Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it


Return to “Software & Applications”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests