GTK Widgets - HELP!

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
User avatar
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 797
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 11:12 pm
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada

GTK Widgets - HELP!

Postby Acid_1 » Mon Jul 28, 2008 4:00 pm

Yeah, I have it, but was wondering where/how I install widgets. So far if I hit F9 the widget layer comes up, but I don't know how to install them haha. Thanks ;)
Website: Forkwhilefork

Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19590
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: GTK Widgets - HELP!

Postby Husse » Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:47 am

Isn't this more for developers?
Topic moved to the support section
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

Return to “Software & Applications”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bingo19, RamBurner and 10 guests