Columns in Nemo "Search Results" (LM 16 Cinnamon 64)

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
Post Reply
ZeckeSZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 1:37 am
Location: Salzgitter, Germany

Columns in Nemo "Search Results" (LM 16 Cinnamon 64)

Post by ZeckeSZ » Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:10 pm

Hi,
I've got a problem with "Search Results" in Nemo.
There are always four columns (name, size, type, location) and no way to change or get rid off one or two of them. Also a right click on the columns works only for one time and only for one column, next search all columns are back again.
Any suggestions how to fix this problem?

(Mint 16 Cinnamon 64bit)

User avatar
jahid
Level 6
Level 6
Posts: 1221
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2013 4:07 pm
Location: Khulna, Bangladesh

Re: Columns in Nemo "Search Results" (LM 16 Cinnamon 64)

Post by jahid » Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:34 am

look in the right corner of the title bar. there are three icons beside the search icon. one with nine dots, one with three lines, one with six short lines. there's your answere.
jahid@HP ProBook 440 G1 Laptop

Post Reply

Return to “Software & Applications”