Netbeans 6.1 won't start from menu

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
Xocket
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 6:30 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Netbeans 6.1 won't start from menu

Postby Xocket » Sat Oct 04, 2008 6:33 am

Hi...
Anybody have an idea why Netbeans 6.1 will not start from the main menu after being installed on LM5?

Cheers.
x.

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19593
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: Netbeans 6.1 won't start from menu

Postby Husse » Sat Oct 04, 2008 5:34 pm

Won't start
Is there an item in the menu and nothing happens or does it not appear in the menu?
Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

nakp
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 7:48 pm

Re: Netbeans 6.1 won't start from menu

Postby nakp » Wed Oct 22, 2008 7:59 pm

it just won't start no matter what you do (I think xD)... I've tried editing the command a thousand times (the same I use with terminal or Atl+F2) but nothing happens...

did anybody make it work?


Return to “Software & Applications”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cardenio and 7 guests