RocRail for 64bit ???

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
belzebub
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:15 pm
Location: ..on european tracks...

RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby belzebub » Sat Mar 21, 2009 2:07 pm

Hallo evryone,

does somebody already has installed RocRail on a 64bitter ? I tried it confirming the Launchpad site, but nothing happend. Guess that tarball won´t unpack....
support would be great .

THX,

Northlander

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19593
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby Husse » Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:08 am

Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

belzebub
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 7:15 pm
Location: ..on european tracks...

Re: RocRail for 64bit ???

Postby belzebub » Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:10 pm

THX Husse,
checked it out, works great.

Northlander


Return to “Software & Applications”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: richyrich, xdicey and 7 guests