Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by ShakaZ » Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:58 am

Hello,

after doing a fresh install of Linux Mint KDE 18.3 and using it a few days, and fully updating it, a weird issue has appeared. In several programs clicking menu items or buttons doesn't result in any action.
Firefox : all buttons in the following screenshot don't work, except the button related to bookmarks. Image
Ktorrent : all items from the menu bar in the following screenshot don't work Image

Both are quite crippling as they prevent access to settings or security options. They seem to be related to a system-wide cause as they both showed up around the same time after a reboot. Can't tell for sure if it was the 1st reboot after the big update round or later, though i expect the latter. A week ago the same system fully updated, on my previous computer, didn't show these symptoms.

Any help is welcome.
Last edited by ShakaZ on Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by ShakaZ » Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:22 pm

After further troubleshooting, the ktorrent issue is solved. It was due to the "Widget Style" being set to "Breeze". Setting it to "Qt-Curve" or "GTK+" fixes the problem.

The Firefox issue remains, so it seems both issues are not related after all.

I've tried the following without success :
- resetting other options from the "Widget Style and Behaviour" settings that I had changed earlier on.
- using java-9-openjdk instead of java-10-oracle
- disabling all but one add-on for each of the 3 that are installed and restarting FF
- restarting FF with all add-ons disabled and default theme
- resetting FF using the blue refresh button from https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/re ... d-settings, since I can't access the help the normal way through the configuration button.

Any ideas on further troubleshooting steps :?:
Last edited by ShakaZ on Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

all41
Level 15
Level 15
Posts: 5583
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:12 am
Location: Computer, Car, Cage

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by all41 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:54 pm

Try creating a temporary new user in Users and Groups.
Log out, and log back in as the new user and check operation there.

New users get a fresh set of configurations.

ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by ShakaZ » Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:47 pm

Tried with a new user and resetting default Linux Mint KDE theme. FF buttons still don't work :|

Found this post on mozilla support from a kde mint user with a similar issue. It seems to be an issue with the graphics driver: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/questions/1194760. How could I check that?

The processor is an Intel i5-2520M with integrated Intel HD Graphics 3000.
Tried booting the original kernel 4.10.0-38, doesn't help.

Could it be a recent mesa update? I remember updating it several times.

all41
Level 15
Level 15
Posts: 5583
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:12 am
Location: Computer, Car, Cage

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by all41 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 5:09 pm

Did you change to different graphic drivers in Driver Manager?

ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by ShakaZ » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:11 pm

Plasma hangs when I try to launch the driver manager.
Need to Ctrl+Shift+Backspace to relaunch the KDE session.

How could I revert the following upgrade? (excerpt from /var/log/apt/history.log) The versions it upgraded from don't seem to be available when I check packages with apt-get showpkg.

Code: Select all

Start-Date: 2018-07-06  01:22:57
Commandline: /usr/sbin/synaptic --hide-main-window --non-interactive --parent-window-id 18874380 -o Synaptic::closeZvt=true --set-selections-file /tmp/tmpwnnkl3x3
Requested-By: shakaz (1000)
Install: libllvm6.0:amd64 (1:6.0-1ubuntu2~16.04.1, automatic)
Upgrade: libgles2-mesa:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libgles1-mesa:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libglapi-mesa:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libxatracker2:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libegl1-mesa:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libgbm1:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libwayland-egl1-mesa:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libgl1-mesa-dri:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1), libgl1-mesa-glx:amd64 (17.2.8-0ubuntu0~16.04.1, 18.0.5-0ubuntu0~16.04.1)
End-Date: 2018-07-06  01:23:45

all41
Level 15
Level 15
Posts: 5583
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 9:12 am
Location: Computer, Car, Cage

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by all41 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:11 am

ShakaZ wrote:
Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:11 pm
Plasma hangs when I try to launch the driver manager.
Need to Ctrl+Shift+Backspace to relaunch the KDE session.
Have you installed kernel updates?
Could you post the konsole results of:

Code: Select all

inxi -S
Other kde users may want the entire konsole results of:

Code: Select all

inxi -Fxz
This will provide an overview of your system, that will get you a more focused
support reply.

I suggest you go up to your very first post in this thread and click the 'pencil' icon.
Then edit the topic subject (title) to include KDE 18.3 so it would read 'can't click menu items in several programs in KDE 18.3'
The KDE users will spot that right away--sorry, I am not a KDE user or expert by any means.

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs

Post by phd21 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:48 pm

Hi ShakaZ,

Welcome to the wonderful world of Linux Mint and its excellent forum!

I just read your post and the good replies to it. Here are my thoughts on this as well.

I know how to resolve this, but I do not know why you (we) are having these issues except a problem with some "Breeze" desktop theme components. I have been using KDE since 2013 and I am now using Linux Mint KDE 18.3 and I did not have these issues, but I always change my system.

I reset my KDE 18.3 to the default System Settings Application Styles to "breeze" which became the default for KDE Plasma 5 (Linux Mint 18.x and newer) and sure enough, I had the same problem with excellent Ktorrent application, but not with Firefox? So, I changed them back to my settings, default System Settings Application Styles for Widgets from "Breeze" to something else like "QtCurve", Window Decorations to "Oxygen" (something other than Breeze), and Gnome Application Style/GTK2 and GTK3 widgets to "Adwaita" (uncheck show icons in GTK buttons which helps with some GTK apps and system tray indicators), and the problems went away, (restart after making these changes). FYI: Not all themes or all settings work for everything on any computer system. Use can use the "default" for GTK3 widgetes or one of the others.

I like to be able to customize my desktop the way I want. The "QtCurve" Widgets allow anyone to change many settings like giving your Scrollbars color and adjusting how they look along with many other settings that novice users should be careful with changing. The "Oxygen" Window Decoration allows for Active Window Border Colors and non-active window border colors to help easily identify which is the active application window, and it looks good too me. KDE can run both KDE applications and most Gnome/GTK applications as well, but, I read that some older GTK2 applications want the "adwaita" theme; I change the GTK3 to also use "adwaita" theme. Anyone can experiment with these to see which works well for all applications and the desktop and which ones won't. There was one "blue" desktop theme (downloaded "BlueTintGlass") that actually crashed my desktop in Linux Mint 18 Plasma 5 but worked in Linux Mint 17.x Plasma 4; that's the only desktop theme that actually caused me any problems.

I have many browsers installed, Firefox, Google Chrome, Slimjet, Opera, Waterfox, Brave, etc... I have always loved the Firefox browser, but I don't use Firefox as much now because since last year they have not been able to get Google Talk/Hangouts that I use with my Google Voice calling to function (it used to); But Chrome, Slimjet, Opera, etc... work well with Google Voice.

As for Firefox which I am in right now, I use a special version of Firefox for KDE from “plasmazilla” team.

Firefox and Thunderbird with KDE Plasma 5 enhancements - Linux Mint Forums
viewtopic.php?t=254201

Plasma/Browser Integration - KDE Community Wiki
https://community.kde.org/Plasma/Browser_Integration

Hope this helps ...
.
For people who want colored scrollbars and sliders, you can use these settings with "QtCurve".
KDE_SystemSettings_WidgetStyle1.jpg
KDE Plasma5 - Widget Style Settings
.
KDE_SystemSettings_WindowDecorations1.jpg
KDE Plasma5 - Window Decoration Settings
.
KDE_SystemSettings_GnomeApplicationStyle1.jpg
KDE Plasma5 - Gnome Applicaitons Style Settings
Last edited by phd21 on Tue Jul 10, 2018 2:20 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by ShakaZ » Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:55 pm

Thank you phd21 for this detailed info. I'll definitely try out some of the options you suggest and see how it goes.

Meanwhile here's the output of inxi.

Code: Select all

~ $ inxi -Fxz
System:    Host: Zulu Kernel: 4.15.0-24-generic x86_64 (64 bit gcc: 5.4.0) Desktop: KDE Plasma 5.8.9 (Qt 5.6.1)
           Distro: Linux Mint 18.3 Sylvia
Machine:   System: FUJITSU product: LIFEBOOK E751 v: 10601409268
           Mobo: FUJITSU model: FJNB222 v: A1 Bios: FUJITSU // Phoenix v: Version 1.15 date: 07/05/2011
CPU:       Dual core Intel Core i5-2520M (-HT-MCP-) cache: 3072 KB
           flags: (lm nx sse sse2 sse3 sse4_1 sse4_2 ssse3 vmx) bmips: 9976
           clock speeds: max: 3200 MHz 1: 798 MHz 2: 799 MHz 3: 1068 MHz 4: 804 MHz
Graphics:  Card: Intel 2nd Generation Core Processor Family Integrated Graphics Controller bus-ID: 00:02.0
           Display Server: X.Org 1.18.4 drivers: intel (unloaded: fbdev,vesa) Resolution: 1366x768@60.00hz
           GLX Renderer: Mesa DRI Intel Sandybridge Mobile GLX Version: 3.0 Mesa 18.0.5 Direct Rendering: Yes
Audio:     Card Intel 6 Series/C200 Series Family High Definition Audio Controller
           driver: snd_hda_intel bus-ID: 00:1b.0
           Sound: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture v: k4.15.0-24-generic
Network:   Card-1: Intel 82579LM Gigabit Network Connection driver: e1000e v: 3.2.6-k port: 3060 bus-ID: 00:19.0
           IF: enp0s25 state: down mac: <filter>
           Card-2: Intel Centrino Advanced-N 6205 [Taylor Peak] driver: iwlwifi bus-ID: 0a:00.0
           IF: wlp10s0 state: up mac: <filter>
Drives:    HDD Total Size: 1000.2GB (44.8% used) ID-1: /dev/sda model: ST1000LM048 size: 1000.2GB
Partition: ID-1: / size: 46G used: 21G (47%) fs: ext4 dev: /dev/sda6
           ID-2: /boot size: 945M used: 146M (17%) fs: ext4 dev: /dev/sda3
           ID-3: swap-1 size: 8.19GB used: 0.00GB (0%) fs: swap dev: /dev/sda5
RAID:      No RAID devices: /proc/mdstat, md_mod kernel module present
Sensors:   System Temperatures: cpu: 61.0C mobo: N/A
           Fan Speeds (in rpm): cpu: N/A
Info:      Processes: 192 Uptime: 19:06 Memory: 1842.3/7863.4MB Init: systemd runlevel: 5 Gcc sys: 5.4.0
           Client: Shell (bash 4.3.481) inxi: 2.2.35 

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by phd21 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:17 pm

HI ShakaZ,

I do not see anything wrong with the results of the "inxi -Fxzd" console terminal command, so that is a good thing.

Another thing to check is the KDE System Settings Display and Monitor Compositor settings to make sure that is enabled without errors. Even if you have an error, you can usually just check to enable it, apply and restart.


Update: I have something interesting to report regarding Firefox and Firefox like browsers (Waterfox, etc...) in KDE. Something over the past few days is not working with them. Today while researching this post, I can bring up Firefox browse the Internet, use its top toolbar options, etc... But my toolbar add-on icons including the main Firefox Menu Key in the upper right (hamburger) does not work anymore, same with Waterfox. They did before.

I have to wonder what caused this to happen recently?

My other browsers are working fine as usual.

Hope this helps ...
.
KDE_SystemSettings_DisplayMonitor_Compositor.jpg
KDE Display and Monitor Compositor
For anyone using KDE who wants colored window borders, use the "oxygen" window decoration with settings like below. As you can easily see, the active window border is in red and the inactive window in blue.
KDE_SystemSettings_WindowDecorations2.jpg
KDE System Settings Window Decorations "Oxygen" custom colored borders
Last edited by phd21 on Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by phd21 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:38 pm

HI ShakaZ,

I have been doing more research on this...

So, I booted into Linux Mint Cinnamon and they are working there though??? So, some update in either Linux Mint KDE or the Firefox browsers or one or more of their add-ons has messed that up. In KDE I tried restarting Firefox with add-ons and extensions disabled from the help menu and it did not work, tried deleting the Mozilla Firefox hidden user configuration folder and still not working??? Update: I even completely removed (purged) Firefox, installed the regular Firefox v61 and still no go, then I purged that and installed the Firefox KDE v6.0 and still no go???

This older article post claims it was a video driver update and there was a Mint Update for the "mesa" driver recently. I do not know how to fix that if the mesa update caused this Firefox issue.
Firefox's Menu Bar won't open | Firefox Support Forum | Mozilla Support
https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/questions/1194760


Firefox - ArchWiki
- See section on KDE Gnome/GTK integration
https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/fi ... ntegration
To bring the KDE look to GTK apps (including Firefox), install breeze-gtk and kde-gtk-config. Afterwards, go to System Settings > Application Style > GTK. Be sure to choose 'Breeze' in 'Select a GTK2/GTK3 Theme' and check 'Show icons in GTK buttons' and 'Show icons in GTK'.
Firefox/Tweaks - ArchWiki
https://wiki.archlinux.org/index.php/Firefox/Tweaks

Firefox problems under KDE Plasma / Applications & Desktop Environments / Arch Linux Forums
https://bbs.archlinux.org/viewtopic.php?id=212287

Breeze Dark theme and Firefox input colors problem • KDE Community Forums
https://forum.kde.org/viewtopic.php?f=309&t=139129

gtk3 firefox dark theme issue
https://forums.fedoraforum.org/showthre ... ost1732410



Hope this helps ...
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

kentchristopher
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:44 pm

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by kentchristopher » Wed Jul 11, 2018 1:41 pm

I'm having this problem as well. By changing the desktop settings as suggested above I was able to get menus in problems apps to appear which were invisible before, but the problem with Firefox's menu persists.

Strangely, I did get the Firefox menu working with another user account I created. At first it was having the same problem, but after trying the desktop changes suggested above, logging out and back in, I was able to get the menu to appear.

The problem is that I can't get the same to work on my regular user account. I'll try duplicating the settings between each account but I've already tried that to some extent with no success.

kentchristopher
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:44 pm

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by kentchristopher » Wed Jul 11, 2018 2:26 pm

Following up, it seems to be the compositor. If I change the compositor to XRender or disable it, the Firefox menu works fine. I know that I've often had KWin crash error messages so I'm guessing this is related - a bad Intel video driver for the Intel HD 4000 graphics in the Thinkpad X230 perhaps?

For now I've disabled it, but this isn't really a "sustainable" solution as it takes away the polish of KDE that I really like. Since KDE won't be supported by Linux Mint going forward, I guess I'll be switching to Kubuntu or KDE Neon in the near future.

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by phd21 » Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:20 pm

Hi kentchristopher,

That's interesting the compositor using its default of "openGL" is now a problem when it has worked very well for years before and is required for all the wonderful KDE special effects and some applications as well.

I have been testing Linux Mint 19 all editions, including Xfce with the KDE desktop which by the way is working well including Firefox. But, today when I went into it there is an update for "mesa" and 'libglvnd" vendor neutral GL library just like there was for Linux Mint 18.x. So, after running "timeshift" to backup my current system which took over an hour, I will run the Mint Update and see if Firefox works after doing that and report my findings.
.
LinuxMint_xKDE1.jpg
Linux Mint 19.x - xKDE
- Xfce with the KDE desktop
Last edited by phd21 on Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by phd21 » Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:57 pm

HI ShakaZ, kentchristopher, & Anyone Else interested,

Okay, I just updated my Linux Mint 19 xKDE with all the updates including the Mesa updates and Firefox still works with the KDE compositor enabled using OpenGL.
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

kentchristopher
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 3:44 pm

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by kentchristopher » Fri Jul 13, 2018 4:49 am

phd21 wrote:
Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:57 pm
HI ShakaZ, kentchristopher, & Anyone Else interested,

Okay, I just updated my Linux Mint 19 xKDE with all the updates including the Mesa updates and Firefox still works with the KDE compositor enabled using OpenGL.
Thanks for the suggestion. I did the same, using the guide in this thread, and the problems with Firefox and the OpenGL compositor seem to be fixed.

Endeavour
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:15 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by Endeavour » Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:22 am

Hi everyone. I'm using Mint KDE 18.3 and the recent mesa 18.0.5 upgrade broke rendering of KDE Plasma taskbar and main menu for me. Telegram's fullscreen image viewer also broke (doesn't open when i click an image).
I'm also using kernel 4.15.0-24 and intel's integrated video.

I had to download older packages from before mesa update from launchpadlibrarian.net and install them with dpkg.

Code: Select all

~/mesafix $ tree 
.
├── libegl1-mesa_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libgbm1_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libgl1-mesa-dri_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libgl1-mesa-dri_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_i386.deb
├── libgl1-mesa-glx_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libgl1-mesa-glx_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_i386.deb
├── libglapi-mesa_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libglapi-mesa_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_i386.deb
├── libgles2-mesa_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libwayland-egl1-mesa_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
├── libxatracker2_17.2.8-0ubuntu0_16.04.1_amd64.deb
└── llvm
    ├── libllvm5.0_5.0-3_16.04.1_amd64.deb
    └── libllvm5.0_5.0-3_16.04.1_i386.deb

1 directory, 13 files
~/mesafix $ dpkg -i *.deb
Googling package names and version in quotes yields accurate links to the package archive.

User avatar
phd21
Level 19
Level 19
Posts: 9177
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:42 pm
Location: Florida

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by phd21 » Fri Jul 13, 2018 12:00 pm

HI Endeavour

It would help others if you could provide those links you used to repair the now broken "mesa" packages by installing the previous version(s). And, obviously Linux Mint 18.x users would have to remember to not update the mesa packages until another update comes along that works.
Phd21: Mint KDE 18.3 & 19, 64-bit Awesome OS, Ancient Dell OptiPlex 780 Core2Duo E8400 3GHz,4gb Ram,256gb SDD, Video: Intel 4 Graphics, DVD Lightscribe. Why I use KDE?:https://opensource.com/life/15/4/9-reasons-to-use-kde

ShakaZ
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:22 am

Re: Can't click menu items in several programs - KDE 18.3

Post by ShakaZ » Fri Jul 13, 2018 1:38 pm

Hi phd21 & kentchristopher,

thanks for all the useful info. I'm fine with just disabling the compositor atm and will probably try mint 19 xfce+kde when I have some time to kill.


Post Reply

Return to “Software & Applications”