Dlble clicking

Questions about applications and software
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
rushman
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 7:34 am
Location: Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Dlble clicking

Postby rushman » Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:03 pm

Hi to all,

Short question, is it posible to single click application starts.

Thank you
rushman
gigabyte Mother board,Itel quad core with 4 gig ram

User avatar
Carl
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 660
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2009 5:20 pm
Location: West Sussex, UK

Re: Dlble clicking

Postby Carl » Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:10 pm

rushman wrote:Hi to all,

Short question, is it posible to single click application starts.

Thank you
rushman


1) Open Nautilus (Menu --> Home Folder)
2) Click "Edit" from the menu and select Preferences (Edit --> Preferences)
3) Now select the "Behaviour" tab from the preferences window which has opened
4) now select "single click to open items" and the close button

that should do what you want now :D
[AMD Sempron 145 2.8GHz + Unlocked 2nd Core|ATI Radeon™ HD3000 Graphics|4GB DDR3|Biostar A780L3L]
Image

rushman
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2008 7:34 am
Location: Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Re: Dlble clicking (SOLVED)

Postby rushman » Thu Jul 23, 2009 4:23 pm

Carl,
Thats what Icall Quick.

Thank you very much
rushman
gigabyte Mother board,Itel quad core with 4 gig ram


Return to “Software & Applications”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jimallyn and 3 guests