Remove audio devices

Questions about codecs, DVD playback, web plugins...
Forum rules
Before you post please read how to get help
oligalma
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 5:13 am

Remove audio devices

Postby oligalma » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:13 am

I'd like to remove some audio devices from the list, which I won't use anymore. How can I do that?

Image

User avatar
catweazel
Level 10
Level 10
Posts: 3320
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:44 pm
Location: Australian Antarctic Territory

Re: Remove audio devices

Postby catweazel » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:18 am

Click the Audio Hardware Setup tab and select 'Off' as the profile.
If your problem is fixed, please mark your thread as [SOLVED] by editing the title of the first message in the thread.


Return to “Sound, Multimedia, & Codecs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests