Mint 8 preview

Chat about just about anything else
User avatar
tawan
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 401
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:45 am
Contact:

Mint 8 preview

Postby tawan » Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:35 am

Due to cash input from Ubuntu, Mint had to go with the Human theme, but don't worry, Mint 8 is better than Mint 7 - by one.

Image

This "joke" was brought to you by gimp and boredom.

User avatar
rhY
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2009 9:13 am
Location: In the Woods
Contact:

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby rhY » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:38 pm

I just threw up a little in my mouth. Don't do that to me!!

User avatar
tawan
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 401
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:45 am
Contact:

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby tawan » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:41 pm

rhY wrote:I just threw up a little in my mouth.

:lol:

User avatar
Kaye
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 933
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2009 5:05 pm
Location: Boston College
Contact:

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby Kaye » Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:58 pm

rhY wrote:I just threw up a little in my mouth. Don't do that to me!!

+1.. It took me a good minute to realize that this was a joke. I died a little inside.
"In somnis veritas"
Antivirus or defragging?
Image

User avatar
millo
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:06 pm

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby millo » Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:47 pm

"Mint had to go with the Human theme"
_________________________________________
would the green theme with it yet?

Axanon
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:11 pm

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby Axanon » Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:06 pm

I gagged too.. but lol, you have a sick sense of humor!! :D

User avatar
Ookami
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 125
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 9:54 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby Ookami » Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:29 am

Some things are better off unseen, to protect the masses.
Image

snodgrss1984
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 236
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 10:31 pm

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby snodgrss1984 » Tue Nov 03, 2009 6:29 pm

what the hell is it pic down

User avatar
mintyed
Level 2
Level 2
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:58 am

Re: Mint 8 preview

Postby mintyed » Thu Nov 26, 2009 4:44 am

well the image has been removed. not much of a joke now is it. :( :( :( :roll: :roll: :roll: :( :( :( :mrgreen:
Enjoy It
Linux is many things to many people.
If you use it and it fits your needs enjoy it.


Return to “Open chat”