Jazz anyone?

Chat about just about anything else
Forum rules
Do not post support questions here. Before you post read the forum rules. Topics in this forum are automatically closed 30 days after creation.
bobruzzo

Jazz anyone?

Post by bobruzzo »

Let's try this again! My wife and I have been vacationing alot up in New Hampshire. Every now and then you get a rainy day. So if we plan to stay somewhere at least a week I take a small computer and MIDI keyboard. I am a musician and producer. I like jazzy music and improv. So while vacationing in June and August I put together a whole album of original tunes. Here is a smooth sounding tune I posted on my website. I used just the MIDI keyboard to do all the instruments. And my friend sent me a drum track to play around with. The song has a keyboard, horn, acoustic bass, etc.....pretty simple.

https://classicmisfits.bandcamp.com/tra ... -hebron-nh
Last edited by LockBot on Wed Dec 07, 2022 4:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Topic automatically closed 30 days after creation. New replies are no longer allowed.
DAMIEN1307

Re: Jazz anyone?

Post by DAMIEN1307 »

im from N.H. (presently retired here in N.M.) noticed also your from R.I...when i was married, i lived in barrington...the music is quite good thank you for sharing...DAMIEN
bobruzzo

Post by bobruzzo »

Hi Damien1307,