How to set digital vibrance or saturation

Screen resolution, 3D Acceleration, nVidia, ATI
Forum rules
Before you post please read this
Post Reply
Sochu
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:58 pm

How to set digital vibrance or saturation

Post by Sochu » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:04 pm

I don't know if is the correct location for this topic,but I thing that can be considerate for gaming.I don't know how to set digital vibrance or saturation.I searched for 1 hour and the single think I found was the gamma and it's not the same thing.Can u help me?I have GeForce 1050 TI 4gb and intel i5-7300 HQ

Moderator note: Moved here from Gaming on Linux Mint
Last edited by WharfRat on Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added note that topic was moved to this location

User avatar
catweazel
Level 15
Level 15
Posts: 5917
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:44 pm
Location: Australian Antarctic Territory

Re: How to set digital vibrance or saturation

Post by catweazel » Fri Apr 06, 2018 2:26 am

Sochu wrote:
Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:04 pm
I don't know how to set digital vibrance or saturation.I searched for 1 hour
I searched for 1 second and found these:
reddit
Appendix D. X Config Options

However...

Image
A new scientific truth does not triumph by convincing its opponents and making them see the light, but rather because its opponents eventually die, and a new generation grows up that is familiar with it. - Max Planck

Post Reply

Return to “Graphics Cards & Monitors”