Where can I add a known-working device to list?

Questions about the project and the distribution - obviously no support questions here please
Post Reply
User avatar
geekomatic
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 1:11 am
Location: Awesome Western Australia!

Where can I add a known-working device to list?

Post by geekomatic » Mon Oct 05, 2015 2:41 am

I went to the community link & find the "check what works" link, but I don't see an "add something you know works" link? Am I blind or in the wrong place there?

Cheers

User avatar
xenopeek
Level 24
Level 24
Posts: 24096
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 3:58 am
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Where can I add a known-working device to list?

Post by xenopeek » Mon Oct 05, 2015 2:48 am

Assuming you created an account there and are currently logged in, you'll find "My Hardware" under "My Places". You can add your devices from there.
Image

User avatar
geekomatic
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 1:11 am
Location: Awesome Western Australia!

Re: Where can I add a known-working device to list?

Post by geekomatic » Mon Oct 05, 2015 5:42 am

xenopeek wrote:Assuming you created an account there and are currently logged in, you'll find "My Hardware" under "My Places". You can add your devices from there.
Yep, I was blind- lol...

Actually, I wasn't paying attention- Lastpass offered to log me in & I didn't realize I hadn't really logged in & went straight to the hardware section. Lastpass mistook that site for this one. I made my acct. & added the info, ta!

Post Reply

Return to “Non-technical Questions”