Need your sigs

Chat about Linux in general
User avatar
900i
Level 6
Level 6
Posts: 1012
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 9:30 am
Location: Wakefield, UK

Need your sigs

Postby 900i » Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:07 pm

M$ want to implement broken standards, please sign. :x

http://www.noooxml.org/petition
Intel i7 LMDE 2. Daily driver Toshiba Chromebook

AlsaPhil
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 9:32 am
Location: Tunis, Tunisia

Postby AlsaPhil » Wed Jun 27, 2007 3:21 pm

OK, I just did

kanishka
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 720
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:59 am

Postby kanishka » Thu Jun 28, 2007 2:59 am

Signed!

verdegal37
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 618
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 6:09 pm

Postby verdegal37 » Thu Jun 28, 2007 3:14 am

Peticion firmada. :wink:
Agust

User avatar
Lensman
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:17 am
Location: British Columbia

Postby Lensman » Thu Jul 12, 2007 4:22 pm

Signed.

User avatar
kenetics
Level 5
Level 5
Posts: 628
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 9:57 pm
Location: Somewhere on a Florida beach
Contact:

Postby kenetics » Thu Jul 12, 2007 4:55 pm

Done!

User avatar
poision
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 144
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:59 am
Location: India

Re: Need your sigs

Postby poision » Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:14 pm

I did too.

nelamvr6
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 327
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 8:14 pm
Location: New London, CT USA

Postby nelamvr6 » Thu Jul 12, 2007 10:56 pm

I'm in.


Return to “Chat about Linux”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests