do i need to reinstall nadia kde

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
Post Reply
LISABLUEANGEL
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2011 12:29 am

do i need to reinstall nadia kde

Post by LISABLUEANGEL »

when the final version comes out do i need to reinstall my rc release version i have right now?
abnvolk
Level 4
Level 4
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 11:05 am

Re: do i need to reinstall nadia kde

Post by abnvolk »

No, just remember to install the updates :) I did that with Nadia Cinnamon too.
zerozero
Level 16
Level 16
Posts: 6477
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 2:29 pm

Re: do i need to reinstall nadia kde

Post by zerozero »

please don't cross-post; the other, identical topic was deleted.
Image

[ bliss of ignorance ]
Post Reply

Return to “Newbie Questions”