open apps in new workspace by default

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
opiumpoetry
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 4:39 pm

open apps in new workspace by default

Postby opiumpoetry » Sat Feb 23, 2013 12:10 pm

Is there a way to setup my system so that apps will open in a new workspace by default?

mirz
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 3:01 pm

Re: open apps in new workspace by default

Postby mirz » Sat Jun 01, 2013 5:05 pm

You should check out application called devilspie :)


Return to “Newbie Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Giu and 19 guests