Display current lang on screen center on changing?

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
bluezy
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 8:50 pm

Display current lang on screen center on changing?

Postby bluezy » Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:37 am

Hi,

I have 3 keyboard layouts i use and i like my bottom toolbar to autohide.
This creates a problem because when changing layout i'm not sure which language i am on :)
Is is possible to somehow show in the middle of the screen the current layout after using the layout switch hotkey?

bluezy
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 8:50 pm

Re: Display current lang on screen center on changing?

Postby bluezy » Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:09 am

so, it's not possible?


Return to “Newbie Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jungle_boy, Laurent85, Niely and 20 guests