xVidCap doesn't work

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 9:41 pm

xVidCap doesn't work

Postby enrik999 » Sun Mar 15, 2009 2:26 pm

when i press the red button(record) xvidcap just closes, in system monitor shows as zombie.

Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 19590
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Re: xVidCap doesn't work

Postby Husse » Tue Mar 17, 2009 8:04 am

I suggest you ask for help at the xvidcap home page
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

Return to “Newbie Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 7 guests