remastersys

All Gurus once were Newbies
Forum rules
There are no such things as "stupid" questions. However if you think your question is a bit stupid, then this is the right place for you to post it. Please stick to easy to-the-point questions that you feel people can answer fast. For long and complicated questions prefer the other forums within the support section.
Before you post please read how to get help
Post Reply
dragonwings
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:32 am

remastersys

Post by dragonwings » Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:29 am

note this was with ubuntu 7.04 but should still work anyway

remastersys is run from terminal
try typing
remastersys

or remastersys help

for help. sorry i cant remember the commands but the above may help if not mix them up a bit.

Husse
Level 23
Level 23
Posts: 18701
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Near Borås Sweden

Post by Husse » Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:05 pm

And your problem is?
Image
Don't fix it if it ain't broken, don't break it if you can't fix it

dragonwings
Level 1
Level 1
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:32 am

the problem

Post by dragonwings » Sun Aug 26, 2007 7:42 am

my problem is i posted this here and not there lol opps

Post Reply

Return to “Newbie Questions”